Upcoming Classroom Courses

    September - 2017

    • Saturday, September 23, 2017
      (AST) Advanced Security Training (VICTORIA, BC) - *incl. exam - View Details
    • Monday, September 25, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, September 25, 2017
      (AST 1-day) Advanced Security Training Recert. (VICTORIA, BC) - View Details

    October - 2017

    • Monday, October 2, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
      (BST) Basic Security Training (NEW WESTMINSTER, BC) - View Details
    • Saturday, October 14, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, October 16, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, October 16, 2017
      (AST) Advanced Security Training (COQUITLAM, BC) - *incl. exam - View Details
    • Thursday, October 19, 2017
      (AST 1-day) Advanced Security Training Recert. (COQUITLAM, BC) - View Details
    • Monday, October 30, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details

    November - 2017

    • Monday, November 13, 2017
      (AST) Advanced Security Training (COQUITLAM, BC) - *incl. exam - View Details
    • Thursday, November 16, 2017
      (AST 1-day) Advanced Security Training Recert. (COQUITLAM, BC) - View Details
    • Saturday, November 18, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training WEEKEND (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, November 20, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, November 27, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details

    December - 2017

    • Monday, December 11, 2017
      (ABST) Alberta Basic Security Training (CALGARY, AB) - View Details
    • Monday, December 11, 2017
      (AST) Advanced Security Training (COQUITLAM, BC) - *incl. exam - View Details
    • Thursday, December 14, 2017
      (AST 1-day) Advanced Security Training Recert. (COQUITLAM, BC) - View Details

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Refund Policy

FOLLOW US
1-888-713-2673
 
Register Now